Day Cruise and Sunset Sailing in Barcelona

Day Cruise and Sunset Sailing in Barcelona 3 March 2017

  • Barcelona, ES
  • 9 places avaliable
  • no reviews yet
price / person 30
yacht price 320
select cruise date
Added to favoritesAdd to favorites
Price details
Price per person
Cabin type Use Price / person
All cabins Shared € 30

Included in the price

- Boat rental

- professional skipper

- mooring at Barcelona Olympic Port

- fuel

- cleaning

- bottle of champagne

- white wine

- soft drinks

- chips and olives.

Additional fees
no additional fees
Minimum guest for departure - 11 persons

No one on board yet, 11 more persons needed.

Entire yacht price

Included

- Drinks
- Fuel
- Skipper
- Water toys

Extra

- Complete lunch 15 euro

Day Cruise and Sunset Sailing in Barcelona
Barcelona Sailing Day Cruise, from 2 hours to a Sunset trip. Also inquiry for a Romantic overnight. Prices are only for entire boat.

A sailing trip in Barcelona is a fantastic opportunity to meet its coastline, with a spectacular skyline, and there are enough time to visit others nearby ports to eat some good tapas and local fish and recompose forces.

 

Price are per entire boat, from 1 to maximum 9 persons you can choose between one of the following options, or contact the skipper by clicking Contact Trip Organizer to customize your event:

 

Capacity: Up to 11 people + skipper (individual price change based on the number of guests, starting from 30/33 euro with 11 guests) It may happen that the skipper has other inquiries and we try to match it with your inquiry in case you are just few guests!
Location: Olympic Port of Barcelona

Departures: All the days from 09:30AM

 

Click Contact Organizer button to customize your experience.

 

  • 2 hours sailing is enough toenjoy a great experience, embarks, relax, enjoy the moment, feel the wind and the sea on your face, let's have fun!

Rates all included:
September 18 to May 14    €320,00
May 15 to September 17    €360,00

  • 3 hours sailing With 3 hours of sailing trip you can experiment with whoever you want a great experience aboard a fully equipped sailboat, with a local skipper (all our skippers speak english and spanish) with which to enjoy a magical moment on the high seas with the city of Barcelona in the horizon. 

Rates all included:

September 18 to May 14    ​€440,00

May 15 to September 17    €480,00

 

  • 4 hours Half day Sailing 4 hours it's a perfect time for any celebrations with your friends, family, work partners, couples and you can customize with options and extras like you want.

Rates all included:

From June to September: 550€

Rest of the year: 475€

 

  • 8-9 hours - A day Sailing

Generally, Barcelona in the morning there is not much wind, this is perfect for swimming, take sun, anchoring and relaxing on deck and make time for lunch. After lunch usually comes the perfect wind to enjoy a splendid sailing, your perfect plain for events and celebrations for a day charter in Barcelona!

Sailing trip with professional skipper.
Capacity: Up to 11 people

January, February, November, December: €390
March, October: €465
April, May: €560
June, July , August and September: €780

 

Day Sailing Extras:
Skipper: €190/day (mandatory)
Departure cleaning: €30 (mandatory)

Optional:
Sushi appetizer on board 25 € / person
Breakfast on board 25 € / person
Fruit tray: 50 €
Informal meal: 25 € / person
Hostess on board: 120 €

 

Sunset saili​ng in Barcelona, we dropped ropes before the sun goes down through the mountains of Barcelona and let go by wind. Enjoy an incredible sunset with your family, friends with the best lounge and chill out music or make a great present for someone special.
Tell to the sipper how many partecipiants you are.

Romantic sailing in Barcelona. In love? Surprise your love with a romantic evening aboard a sailboat in exclusive for you two. Sail with your love in the sunset or in the morning after wake up.
Tell to the sipper how many partecipiants you are. This option can include also overnight on board in a master cabin.

Itinerary
Yacht
Great sailboat for charter in Barcelona. Capacity up to 10 people for day charter and beds for maximum 8+1 people for higher overnight charters.

Available for sailing trips, full day sailing, week vacation, weekends, events and all kinds of nautical experiences from Barcelona.

The sailboat has 4 double cabins, 2 bathrooms, and a sensational deck equipment make the Bavaria 46 Cruiser a great sailboat versatile for group events, celebrations or boat accommodation, to enjoy sailing and living on board for short trips like half-day, a day or weekend or enjoy a vacation for a week or longer. Available in Barcelona Port Olímpic for rent with professional skipper and ready to go to other destinations like Costa Brava, Ibiza and Formentera, Majorca and Minorca.

Yacht

Model
2006 Bavaria 46 Cruiser
Length
14.4 m

Yacht services

Tender size
2.8 m
Air conditioning
No
Snorkeling equipment
Yes
Fishing equipment
Yes
Toys on board
Yes

Accommodations

Places
9
Full Day Cruise cabins
1
4 hours Day Cruise cabins
1
2 hours Day Cruise cabins
1
Bathrooms
2
Private Bathrooms
No
Crew
1
Chef on board
Yes
2006 Bavaria 46 Cruiser
2006 Bavaria 46 Cruiser

Other facilities

Technical specifications Length: 14.40 m Beam: 4.35 m Draft: 2.15 m Cabins: 4 Bathrooms: 2 Weight: 13.000 kg Engine: Volvo Penta 75 HP Water capacity: 465 l Fuel capacity: 210 l Beds: 8 + 1 Capacity: 10 people maximum Full safety equipment zone B (60 miles) Deck equipment: Double steering wheel, rolling mainsail and genoa, 4 winches, wind equipment, autopilot, GPS plotter and radar screen, DSC radio, full safety equipment zone 2. Hot / cold deck shower, bimini, child protection network, solarium. Interior: 4 double cabins, 2 bathrooms, electric water heater, gas cook and oven, cd/mp3/USB player with USB connection, TV in salon, interior and cockpit speakers, battery charger, inverter 12V / 230V - 2400W , microwave, 2 fridges, full kitchen utensils.
Calendar
May 2017
From Sat 27 May 2017
to Sat 27 May 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 28 May 2017
to Sun 28 May 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 29 May 2017
to Mon 29 May 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 30 May 2017
to Tue 30 May 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 31 May 2017
to Wed 31 May 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
June 2017
From Thu 1 June 2017
to Thu 1 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 2 June 2017
to Fri 2 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 3 June 2017
to Sat 3 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 4 June 2017
to Sun 4 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 5 June 2017
to Mon 5 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 6 June 2017
to Tue 6 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 7 June 2017
to Wed 7 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 8 June 2017
to Thu 8 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 9 June 2017
to Fri 9 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 10 June 2017
to Sat 10 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 11 June 2017
to Sun 11 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 12 June 2017
to Mon 12 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 13 June 2017
to Tue 13 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 14 June 2017
to Wed 14 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 15 June 2017
to Thu 15 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 16 June 2017
to Fri 16 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 17 June 2017
to Sat 17 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 18 June 2017
to Sun 18 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 19 June 2017
to Mon 19 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 20 June 2017
to Tue 20 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 21 June 2017
to Wed 21 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 22 June 2017
to Thu 22 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 23 June 2017
to Fri 23 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 24 June 2017
to Sat 24 June 2017
CONTACT US
2 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
From Sun 25 June 2017
to Sun 25 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 26 June 2017
to Mon 26 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 27 June 2017
to Tue 27 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 28 June 2017
to Wed 28 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 29 June 2017
to Thu 29 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 30 June 2017
to Fri 30 June 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
July 2017
From Sat 1 July 2017
to Sat 1 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 2 July 2017
to Sun 2 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 3 July 2017
to Mon 3 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 4 July 2017
to Tue 4 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 5 July 2017
to Wed 5 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 6 July 2017
to Thu 6 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 7 July 2017
to Fri 7 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 8 July 2017
to Sat 8 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 9 July 2017
to Sun 9 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 10 July 2017
to Mon 10 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 11 July 2017
to Tue 11 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 12 July 2017
to Wed 12 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 13 July 2017
to Thu 13 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 14 July 2017
to Fri 14 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 15 July 2017
to Sat 15 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 16 July 2017
to Sun 16 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 17 July 2017
to Mon 17 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 18 July 2017
to Tue 18 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 19 July 2017
to Wed 19 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 20 July 2017
to Thu 20 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 21 July 2017
to Fri 21 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 22 July 2017
to Sat 22 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 23 July 2017
to Sun 23 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 24 July 2017
to Mon 24 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 25 July 2017
to Tue 25 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 26 July 2017
to Wed 26 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 27 July 2017
to Thu 27 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 28 July 2017
to Fri 28 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 29 July 2017
to Sat 29 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 30 July 2017
to Sun 30 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 31 July 2017
to Mon 31 July 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
August 2017
From Tue 1 August 2017
to Tue 1 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 2 August 2017
to Wed 2 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 3 August 2017
to Thu 3 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 4 August 2017
to Fri 4 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 5 August 2017
to Sat 5 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 6 August 2017
to Sun 6 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 7 August 2017
to Mon 7 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 8 August 2017
to Tue 8 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 9 August 2017
to Wed 9 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 10 August 2017
to Thu 10 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 11 August 2017
to Fri 11 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 12 August 2017
to Sat 12 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 13 August 2017
to Sun 13 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 14 August 2017
to Mon 14 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 15 August 2017
to Tue 15 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 16 August 2017
to Wed 16 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 17 August 2017
to Thu 17 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 18 August 2017
to Fri 18 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 19 August 2017
to Sat 19 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 20 August 2017
to Sun 20 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 21 August 2017
to Mon 21 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 22 August 2017
to Tue 22 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 23 August 2017
to Wed 23 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 24 August 2017
to Thu 24 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Fri 25 August 2017
to Fri 25 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sat 26 August 2017
to Sat 26 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Sun 27 August 2017
to Sun 27 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Mon 28 August 2017
to Mon 28 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Tue 29 August 2017
to Tue 29 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Wed 30 August 2017
to Wed 30 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht
From Thu 31 August 2017
to Thu 31 August 2017
9 places available
11 more travelers required
From € 33 / person
or € 360 / yacht




This itinerary has no additional tips nor activities provied.


select cruise date
Travelers reviews

Nobody has written any review yet. You can be the first!